bluegrass.chartgenie.net

magnificent idea consider, that you..

Menu

Category: DEFAULT

Summer Nights - Various - Grease 1. (The Original Soundtrack From The Motion Picture)

03.02.2020 Shaktishakar 9 Comments

See our disclaimer. Who knew a little "summer lovin'" between Olivia Newton-John and John Travolta would result in one of the largest-selling soundtracks of all time! Explore this item Specifications Music Genre Rock. Track Listing 1. Grease - Frankie Valli. Customer Reviews. Average rating: 4. See all reviews. Write a review. Average rating: 5 out of 5 stars, based on 0 reviews.

Needed it, found it, bought it, they shipped it. Easy, uncomplicated purchased, very pleased! Deleting this artist may remove other artists and scrobbles from your library - please handle with caution! Note: You can view albums tagged as 'Various Artists' in your library here.

An album by different artists. A German electronic producer Torsten Profrock. An English punk band. The term Various Artists is used in the record industry when numerous singers and musicians collaborate on a song or collection of songs.

Most often on Last. Note: You can view albums tagged as 'Various Artists' in your… read more. Trending Tracks 1.

All Things Hyped: Last. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Grease 2 Original Motion Picture Soundtrack.

Grease 2: Original Soundtrack Recording is the original motion picture soundtrack for the film Grease 2 starring Maxwell Caulfield and Michelle Pfeiffer. It was originally released by Polydor Records. Like the film, the soundtrack failed to match the commercial success of its predecessor. The album peaked at 71 on the Billboard album chart. Big Movie Music. Greg Mathieson Keyboards.

Michael Carnevale Engineer. Maxayn Lewis Backing Vocals. Neil A. Machlis Producer. Lloyd Ulyate Trombone. John Kelson Saxophone. Cubby O'Brien Drums. Jackie Ward Backing Vocals. Carol Chase Backing Vocals. Glenn Ross Art Direction. Barry Gibb Arranged By, Producer. Jerry Whitman Backing Vocals. Jerome Richardson Saxophone. Mitch Gordon Backing Vocals. Pat Henderson Backing Vocals. Venetta Fields Backing Vocals.

Gene Morford Backing Vocals. Ann White Backing Vocals. Eddie "Bongo" Brown Percussion. Max Bennett Bass. Ollie Brown Drums. John Lehman Backing Vocals. Mike Porcaro Bass. Carl Fortina Contractor. Michael Gibson Arranged By. Lisa Roberts Backing Vocals. David Hungate Bass. Jim Haas Backing Vocals.

David J.

Listen to your favorite songs from Grease (The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) by Various artists Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on .

9 thought on “Summer Nights - Various - Grease 1. (The Original Soundtrack From The Motion Picture) ”

  1. Kigajar says:
    Nov 16,  · Music Sports Gaming Grease (The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Various Artists; 24 videos; No views; Summer Nights (From “Grease”) by John Travolta - Topic.
  2. Gulmaran says:
    Apr 04,  · UMG (on behalf of Polydor Records); CMRRA, Sony ATV Publishing, LatinAutor, Kobalt Music Publishing, PEDL, UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE EDITORAS DE MUSICA - UBEM, EMI Music Publishing, LatinAutor - Warner.
  3. Kami says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Gatefold Vinyl release of Grease (The Original Soundtrack From The Motion Picture) on Discogs/5(28).
  4. Nesar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of Grease 1. (The Original Soundtrack From The Motion Picture) on Discogs.5/5(1).
  5. Fenrirr says:
    Nov 16,  · The Orchard Music (on behalf of Reno Estate); Warner Chappell, CMRRA, SOLAR Music Rights Management, LatinAutor, UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE EDITORAS DE MUSICA - UBEM, LatinAutor - Warner Chappell, Sony.
  6. Vikinos says:
    Check out Grease (The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) by Various artists on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on bluegrass.chartgenie.netinfo5/5(1).
  7. Dilabar says:
    Grease: The Original Soundtrack from the Motion Picture is the original motion picture soundtrack for the film Grease. It was originally released by RSO Records and subsequently re-issued by Polydor Records in and The song "You're the One That I Want" was a US and UK No. 1 for stars John Travolta and Olivia Newton-John. It has sold approximately 22 million copies worldwide, Genre: Rock and roll, pop.
  8. Kejar says:
    Listen free to Various Artists – Grease (The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Grease (from "Grease"), Summer Nights (From "Grease") and more). 8 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at bluegrass.chartgenie.netinfo
  9. Mikinos says:
    Original Soundtrack - Original Soundtrack - Grease - The Original Soundtrack From The Motion Picture - 12" LP Double - RSO RSD - UK Press - bluegrass.chartgenie.netinfo Music.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Education WordPress Theme By Logical Themes