bluegrass.chartgenie.net

magnificent idea consider, that you..

Menu

Category: DEFAULT

(Lets Just) Take One Night At A Time - The Statlers* - Atlanta Blue

11.06.2020 Muzshura 10 Comments

Flowers on the Wall The Statler Brothers. Class of '57 The Statler Brothers. A Place on Calvary. Less of Me. Chords and lyrics for Are You Washed in the Blood. I'll Be Home for Christmas. I Believe in Santa's Cause. Chords and lyrics for An Old Fashioned Christmas.

This Ole House. Sheet music for Oh Happy Day with alto, bass, acoustic guitar, harmonica, brass section, tenor, trombone, piano and ocarina. Chords and lyrics for Small Small World. Atlanta Blue. Child of the Fifties. Don't Wait on Me. Styles Country-Pop Traditional Country. Track Listing.

Atlanta Blue. Don Reid. The Statler Brothers. If It Makes Any Difference. Kim Reid. Angel in Her Face. One Takes the Blame. Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Atlanta Blue.

Atlanta Blues. Autumn Leaves. Away in a Manger. James R. Baptism of Jesse Taylor. The Baptism of Jesse Taylor feat. The Oak Ridge Boys. The Battle of New Orleans. Jimmie Driftwood. Beat the Devil. A Beautiful Life. Bed of Rose's.

Harold Wilson Reid. Harold Reid. Bed of Roses feat. Bed of Roses. Before the Magic Turns to Memory. Belshazzar feat. The Best I Know How. Better Than I Did Then.

Beyond Romance. Big Book of Stuff Skit. Billy Christian. Tom T. Blackwood Brothers by the Statler Brothers. Blessed Be.

Blue Christmas feat. Blue Eyes Cryin' in the Rain.

After replacing founding member Lew DeWitt with Jimmy Fortune in the early '80s, the Statler Brothers made a considerable commercial comeback, which culminated with the Atlanta Blue album. What makes Atlanta Blue noticeably stronger than its predecessor or successor is the uniform excellence of the material -- including the hit singles "Atlanta Blue," "One Takes the Blame" and the number one 9/

10 thought on “(Lets Just) Take One Night At A Time - The Statlers* - Atlanta Blue ”

  1. Doujind says:
    Listen to your favorite songs from The Statlers. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
  2. Tejin says:
    Jan 31,  · I believe the first single was Atlanta Blue. Which was alright. But really didn't do anything for me. Then after I bought it My Only Love was the next single. And I was mad at the Statlers because that song kept Glen Campbell's A Lady Like You from getting to number one. This is one of those cds where nothing really great jumped out at me/5(9).
  3. Daizil says:
    The Statler Brothers Originally performing gospel music at local churches, the group billed themselves as The Four Star Quartet, and later The Kingsmen. In , when the song "Louie, Louie" by the garage rock band also called The Kingsmen became famous, the group elected to bill themselves as The Statler .
  4. Mebei says:
    Atlanta Blue, an album by The Statlers, The Statler Brothers on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  5. Milabar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Atlanta Blue on Discogs.
  6. Kagataxe says:
    Atlanta Blue (Gold) Atlanta Blue * If It Makes Any Difference; Let’s Just Take One Night at a Time; Anger in Her Face; Hollywood; One Takes the Blame * Give it Your Best; No Love Lost; One Size Fits All; My Only Love * Pardners in Rhyme (Gold) Hello Mary Lou * Sweeter and Sweeter * Memory Lane; Remembering You; Too Much on My Heart *.
  7. Arashigrel says:
    12 rows · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about The Statlers* - Atlanta Blue at /5(20).
  8. Samukree says:
    Listen free to The Statler Brothers – Atlanta Blue (Atlanta Blue, If It Makes Any Difference and more). 10 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, .
  9. Meztizahn says:
    Oct 20,  · The Statler Brothers - If It Makes Any Difference - album - Atlanta Blue.
  10. Virn says:
    Find The Statler Brothers song information on AllMusic AllMusic. New Releases. Featured New Releases (Let's Just) Take One Night at a Time. Kim Reid. Dear-John-Honky-Tonk Blues. Don Reid / Harold Reid. 25 Minutes To Go feat. Atlanta Blue. Atlanta Blue. Don Reid. Spotify; Atlanta .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Education WordPress Theme By Logical Themes