bluegrass.chartgenie.net

magnificent idea consider, that you..

Menu

Category: DEFAULT

Beauty And Delight - Blutengel - Labyrinth

06.05.2020 Kazrataur 8 Comments

The path inside is not burdensome, as the masters of Dark Pop are tempting us with enticing vocal arrangements, catchy tunes and dance floor compatible beats. Music, lyrics and artwork have been masterfully intertwined to bring to life the underlying concept of the labyrinth… and there will be a special treat for die hard fans and collectors in form of a special limited edition in a luxurious metal box, containing a bonus CD with seven tracks, a sticker and in addition to the regular CD booklet a deluxe, large format design picture booklet with beautifully designed artwork.

Quite to the contrary: it is highly doubtful that Chris Pohl, Ulrike Goldmann and Constance Rudert have ever delivered an album of this high intensity. Release Date: Double click on above image to view full picture. More Views. Gloomy Shadows. Body Move. When the Rain is Falling I Remember. Behind Your Mask. Sold by Amazon. Additional taxes may apply. By placing your order, you agree to our Terms of Use. Customer reviews.

Customer images. See all customer images. Top Reviews Most recent Top Reviews. There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later. Dark and beautiful. This is by far my favorite album by Blutengel!! One of my favorite bands. Lucifer has to be my fave song on this album.

Format: Audio CD. The combination of male and female vocals set to infectious pop melodies and crisp synthesized beats has given me immense joy. This is the first album featuring new member Ulrike Goldmann. The music is filled with addictively catchy pop hooks and throbbing dance beats that is guaranteed to get anyone on to the dancefloor.

Ulrike is a great addition to the band. She sings lead vocals on quite a few songs through out the album, some of my favorite songs on the album includes her on lead vocals.

Listen to this album and millions more. First month free. Labyrinth is the fifth studio album from German futurepop band Blutengel. It entered German Top 50 Albums Chart at 36 for a week. The album spawned a popular single, titled "Lucifer. Lucifer was released as 2 cd's, entitled Purgatory and Blaze. Reviews Review Policy. Flag as inappropriate. Start a Wiki. You must enable javascript to view this page.

This is a requirement of our licensing agreement with music Gracenote. Let us change your life You only have to close your eyes You will see the beauty and delight Is it real or just a dream?

Bleeding wounds, souls without life. Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December

A New Dawn Lyrics: I'm driving on an endless road / Searching for my future / I leave my home / I leave my past / Just to search for something new / I escape from the world of sadness / I try to.

8 thought on “Beauty And Delight - Blutengel - Labyrinth ”

  1. Shahn says:
    Blutengel – Labyrinth. Artist: Blutengel; Release Date: ; Genre: Gothic / Pop; Produced By: Out of Line; Price: 9,99 Euro ; 1. Into the labyrinth 2. Singing dead men 3. A new dawn 4. Beauty and delight 5. Dreamland 6. Gloomy shadows 7. Shame 8. Body move 9. When the rain is falling I remember (everything) Lucifer Sunrise.
  2. Vudogar says:
    Mar 20,  · Labyrinth Licensed to YouTube by Believe Music (on behalf of Out of Line Music); ASCAP, UMPG Publishing, LatinAutor, LatinAutor - UMPG, UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE EDITORAS DE MUSICA - UBEM, and 2 Music.
  3. Grom says:
    Sep 14,  · Labyrinth is the fifth studio album from German futurepop band Blutengel. It entered German Top 50 Albums Chart at 36 for a week. The album spawned a popular single, titled "Lucifer." It is also with Ulrike Goldmann, and not Constance Rudert. Lucifer was released as 2 /5(84).
  4. Kazizuru says:
    Watch the video for Beauty and Delight from Blutengel's Labyrinth for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Watch the video for Beauty and Delight from Blutengel's Labyrinth for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube.
  5. Akinojinn says:
    Beauty and Delight Lyrics: Let us change your life / You only have to close your eyes / You will see the beauty and delight / Is it real or just a dream? / Bleeding wounds, souls without life.
  6. Kazizshura says:
    Sep 14,  · *New subscribers only. Plan automatically renews after trial. More ways to shop: Visit an Apple Store, call MY-APPLE, or find a reseller.
  7. Shakazahn says:
    Shame Lyrics: Seems like it was yesterday / When you went out of the door / Seems that you ran away / From the fear inside your heart / You closed your fragile eyes / You cannot see the tears I.
  8. Mugor says:
    Title/Composer Performer Time; Into the Labyrinth: Blutengel: Singing Dead Men: Blutengel: A New Dawn: Blutengel: Beauty and Delight: Blutengel:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Education WordPress Theme By Logical Themes