bluegrass.chartgenie.net

magnificent idea consider, that you..

Menu

Category: DEFAULT

Bacon Fat - The Sir Douglas Quintet* - The Best Of The Sir Douglas Quintet

17.03.2020 Doull 9 Comments

The Mono Singles ''72 CD. Are Inlaws Really Outlaws 2. Sell a Song 3. Mendocino 4. Dynamite Woman 8. Too Many Dociled Minds 9. Texas Me What About Tomorrow Catch the Man on the Rise Pretty Flower Me and My Destiny Wasted Days, Wasted Nights Westside Blues Again.

Down On The Border 5. Groover's Paradise 2. Goin' Down To Mexico 3. Who Were You Thinkin' Of? Tonite, Tonite 6. At The Crossroads 2. You're Gonna Miss Me 5. She's About A Mover. Nuevo Wave Live CD. Oh Boy! T-Bone Shuffle Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes. Mendocino [Neon] CD. Uncut : "Warm, loose-limbed and thrillingly eclectic.

She's About a Mover Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes. Border Wave CD. Border Wave Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes. Save for Later. She's About A Mover 2. Dirty Water 3. Night Time 4. Lies 5. Respect 6. Public Execution 7. Oh Yeah 9. Pushin' Too Hard Moulty Don't Look Back Invitation To Cry Liar, Liar Psychotic Reaction Hey Joe Sugar And Spice Baby Please Don't Go Tobacco Road Let's Talk About Girls Run, Run, Run Open My Eyes Farmer John It's-A-Happening Tracks of Disc 2 1.

Talk Talk 2. Last Time Around 3. Nobody But Me 4. Journey To Tyme 5. No Friend Of Mine 6. Outside Chance 7. Action Woman 8. Spazz 9. Sweet Young Thing Incense And Peppermints I Ain't No Miracle Worker Time Won't Let Me Going All The Way I'm Gonna Make You Mine The Trip Why Do I Cry Laugh, Laugh The Little Black Egg I Wonder I See The Light Who Do You Love Live Diddy Wah Diddy Strychnine Little Girl Nothin' Yet, We Ain't Got Fight Fire 3.

At The River's Edge 4. Jack Of Diamonds 5. Follow Me 6. It's Cold Outside 7. Beg, Borrow And Steal 8. She's About A Mover 9. Little Bit O'Soul Falling Sugar I Need You Knock, Knock Primitive Psycho So What!! You Must Be A Witch A Question Of Temperature You Ain't Tuff She's My Baby Story Of My Life Mirror Of Your Mind Bad Little Woman Double Yellow Line Optical Sound Too Many People 3. Wooly Bully 6. I Want Candy 7. Louie Louie 8. One Track Mind 9. Out Of Our Tree I Think I'm Down Codine Johnny Was A Good Boy Stop-Get A Ticket Complication The Witch Pharmacist Open Up Your Door Just Like Me I Live In The Springtime Mindrocker Hold Me Now Love's Gone Bad Why Pick On Me Bad Girl Blackout Of Gretely Voices Green And Purple Blues' Theme.

Sir Douglas Quintet also appears in this compilation Entertainment Weekly : " Treat Her Right 2. Let Her Dance 3. I Need You There 4.

Ju Ju Hand 5. She's About A Mover 6. Journey To Tyme 7. Good Times 9. In the Jailhouse Now. Jimmie Rodgers. Quarter to Three. It's a Man Down There. The Rains Came. Huey P. Please Just Say So. She's About a Mover Doug Sahm. In the Pines Lead Belly. In the Jailhouse Now Jimmie Rodgers. Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday 25 December Thursday 26 December Friday 27 December Saturday 28 December Sunday 29 December Monday 30 December Tuesday 31 December Wednesday 1 January Thursday 2 January Friday 3 January Saturday 4 January Sunday 5 January Monday 6 January Tuesday 7 January Wednesday 8 January Thursday 9 January Friday 10 January Saturday 11 January Forgot your password?

Reset password. Already have an account? Log in. An error has occured - see below:. You have been subscribed to Amoeba newsletter. Artist Releases. My Goodness, Yes!

Track Listing Side A Titles. You're Out Walking the Streets Tonight.

Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Sir Douglas Quintet - The Rains Came / Bacon Fat at Discogs. Complete your Sir Douglas Quintet collection/5(18).

9 thought on “Bacon Fat - The Sir Douglas Quintet* - The Best Of The Sir Douglas Quintet ”

  1. Bagore says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of The Best Of The Sir Douglas Quintet on Discogs/5(7).
  2. Kegor says:
    Dec 02,  · Damn, was I enraged when I found out that their other "Best of" album didn't have "She's about a mover" and "The Rains Came." However, this new CD is an excellent addendum for the other one. The Sir Douglas Quintet made the most truly unique sounds of the sixties; and music fans, should they care to try the SDQ, should buy this CD/5(2).
  3. Zull says:
    The new wave craze of the early '80s put some journalists and producers on the trail of Doug Sahm and the Sir Douglas Quintet, coinciding with a decision by Takoma to release both old and new material by the bluegrass.chartgenie.netinfo this label is not really known for its reissue compilations, it has come up with a series of them in a variety of genres and these productions are usually first-rate.8/
  4. Mull says:
    May 03,  · Final Note: If you want "Mendocino": The Best Of Doug Sahm & The Sir Douglas Quintet (on The Mercury Label) does have "Mendocino" on it & that CD can be bought at a decent price or you can buy The Eric Records: Dick Bartley Presents Classic Oldies CD because it has The Sir Douglas Quintet's "Mendocino" on it/5(23).
  5. Samugor says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of The Rains Came / Bacon Fat on Discogs. Label: Tribe Records (3) - • Format: Vinyl 7 Sir Douglas Quintet - The Rains Came / Bacon Fat (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(12).
  6. Kigakazahn says:
    Buy The Best Of Sir Douglas Quintet (LP) by The Sir Douglas Quintet (LP $). Amoeba Music. Ships Free in the U.S.
  7. Shaktigar says:
    May 03,  · Final Note: If you want "Mendocino": The Best Of Doug Sahm & The Sir Douglas Quintet (on The Mercury Label) does have "Mendocino" on it & that CD can be bought at a decent price or you can buy The Eric Records: Dick Bartley Presents Classic Oldies CD because it has The Sir Douglas Quintet's "Mendocino" on it/5(24).
  8. Akinolmaran says:
    The Best of Doug Sahm & Sir Douglas Quintet ( - ) Live from Austin, Tx.
  9. Kazramuro says:
    The Sir Douglas Quintet was an American rock band, formed in San Antonio in With their first hits, they were acclaimed in their home state. When their career was established (subsequent to working with Texas record-producer Huey Meaux), the band relocated to the West bluegrass.chartgenie.netinfo move coincided with the burgeoning San Francisco psychedelic rock scene of the mid s to early bluegrass.chartgenie.netinfo: Tex-Mex, country rock, roots rock, garage rock.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Education WordPress Theme By Logical Themes